Our unique twist gives you the chance to get the best of both worlds. Maybe you don’t wanna just follow the leader and do a boring tour, and maybe you don’t know where to go and want to follow the leader. Our ride consists of half & half. The first 15 minutes is free ride in the Gulf of Mexico to get the gist of it. Th
1. One of our Jet Skis
2. A life jacket we provide
3. Easy course on how to ride
4. Boating license below if born after 1988
We have a radius to ride of 20 Miles... We have a safe, easy, and time efficient riders course. New Jet Skis for you to ride!
There are islands all over for you to explore or relax on.. Dolphins that you can ride with, Waterfront mansions to tour, Sandbars to anchor at... and more!!
Must be 18 to rent. Must sign waiver. No Show = No Refund. We charge a damage deposit: $150 Reservation Deposit is NOT REFUNDABLE without notice of 24 hours in advance 305 Jet Ski Rentals LLC 5016 5th ave Key West, FL 33040
Florida Law Requires any driver that was born after 1/1/88 to take a certification exam.
Florida’s Boating Certification exam is $3.00
In Florida anyone born after 1/1/88 needs a boating license to operate a jet ski
Must be at least 18 to rent, and at-least 6 years of age to be a passenger
We allow 2 people per Jet Ski.
$20 passenger fee
Although a reservation is not required it does guarantee a spot for you instead of waiting.
We are located at 5016 5th ave Key West, FL 33040
Yes, we require a fully refundable deposit of $150.
No. In Key West you just always be with a guide.
For any more questions please message us